December 2022

Thursday 1st December

Weekday Mass 9.30am

9:30am to 10:30am

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

10:00am to 11:00am

Weekday Mass 12.30pm

12:30pm to 1:30pm

Friday 2nd December

Weekday Mass 9.30am

9:30am to 10:30am

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

10:00am to 11:00am

First Friday Service - Mass followed by Anointing of the Sick

12:30pm to 2:30pm

Saturday 3rd December

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament - Saturday

11:00am to 12:15pm

Sacrament of Confession

11:00am to 12:00pm

Novena to Our Lady of Perpetual Succour

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Saturday Midday Holy Mass

12:30pm to 1:30pm

Sacrament of Confession evening

5:15pm to 6:15pm

Evening Holy Mass (Vigil)

6:00pm to 7:00pm

Sunday 4th December

Sunday Holy Mass 8.30am

8:30am to 9:30am

Sunday Holy Mass 10:00am

10:00am to 11:00am

Sunday Holy Mass 11:45am

11:45am to 12:45pm

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament Sunday Evening

5:00pm to 5:45pm

Sacrament of Confession evening

5:15pm to 6:15pm

Sunday Holy Mass 6:00pm

6:00pm to 7:00pm

Monday 5th December

Weekday Mass 9.30am

9:30am to 10:30am

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

10:00am to 11:00am

Weekday Mass 12.30pm

12:30pm to 1:30pm

Tuesday 6th December

Weekday Mass 9.30am

9:30am to 10:30am

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

10:00am to 11:00am

Weekday Mass 12.30pm

12:30pm to 1:30pm

Wednesday 7th December

Weekday Mass 9.30am

9:30am to 10:30am

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

10:00am to 11:00am

Weekday Mass 12.30pm

12:30pm to 1:30pm

Mortal Remains of Emmanuel Ovuworie RIP received into the church

Wednesday, December 7, 2022 | 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Thursday 8th December

Weekday Mass 9.30am

9:30am to 10:30am

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

10:00am to 11:00am

Requiem Mass - Emmanuel Ovuworie RIP

Thursday, December 8, 2022 | 11:30am to 12:30pm

Weekday Mass 12.30pm

12:30pm to 1:30pm

Friday 9th December

Weekday Mass 9.30am

9:30am to 10:30am

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

10:00am to 11:00am

Weekday Mass 12.30pm

12:30pm to 1:30pm

Saturday 10th December

Sacrament of Confession

11:00am to 12:00pm

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament - Saturday

11:00am to 12:15pm

Novena to Our Lady of Perpetual Succour

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Saturday Midday Holy Mass

12:30pm to 1:30pm

Sacrament of Confession evening

5:15pm to 6:15pm

Evening Holy Mass (Vigil)

6:00pm to 7:00pm

Sunday 11th December

Sunday Holy Mass 8.30am

8:30am to 9:30am

Sunday Holy Mass 10:00am

10:00am to 11:00am

Sunday Holy Mass 11:45am

11:45am to 12:45pm

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament Sunday Evening

5:00pm to 5:45pm

Sacrament of Confession evening

5:15pm to 6:15pm

Sunday Holy Mass 6:00pm

6:00pm to 7:00pm

Monday 12th December

Weekday Mass 9.30am

9:30am to 10:30am

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

10:00am to 11:00am

Weekday Mass 12.30pm

12:30pm to 1:30pm

Tuesday 13th December

Weekday Mass 9.30am

9:30am to 10:30am

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

10:00am to 11:00am

Weekday Mass 12.30pm

12:30pm to 1:30pm

Wednesday 14th December

Weekday Mass 9.30am

9:30am to 10:30am

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

10:00am to 11:00am

Weekday Mass 12.30pm

12:30pm to 1:30pm

Thursday 15th December

Weekday Mass 9.30am

9:30am to 10:30am

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

10:00am to 11:00am

Weekday Mass 12.30pm

12:30pm to 1:30pm

Friday 16th December

Weekday Mass 9.30am

9:30am to 10:30am

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

10:00am to 11:00am

Weekday Mass 12.30pm

12:30pm to 1:30pm

Saturday 17th December

Sacrament of Confession

11:00am to 12:00pm

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament - Saturday

11:00am to 12:15pm

Novena to Our Lady of Perpetual Succour

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Saturday Midday Holy Mass

12:30pm to 1:30pm

Sacrament of Confession evening

5:15pm to 6:15pm

Evening Holy Mass (Vigil)

6:00pm to 7:00pm

Sunday 18th December

Sunday Holy Mass 10:00am

10:00am to 11:00am

Sunday Holy Mass 11:45am

11:45am to 12:45pm

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament Sunday Evening

5:00pm to 5:45pm

Sacrament of Confession evening

5:15pm to 6:15pm

Sunday Holy Mass 6:00pm

6:00pm to 7:00pm

Monday 19th December

Weekday Mass 9.30am

9:30am to 10:30am

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

10:00am to 11:00am

Weekday Mass 12.30pm

12:30pm to 1:30pm

Tuesday 20th December

Weekday Mass 9.30am

9:30am to 10:30am

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

10:00am to 11:00am

Weekday Mass 12.30pm

12:30pm to 1:30pm

Wednesday 21st December

Weekday Mass 9.30am

9:30am to 10:30am

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

10:00am to 11:00am

Weekday Mass 12.30pm

12:30pm to 1:30pm

Thursday 22nd December

Weekday Mass 9.30am

9:30am to 10:30am

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

10:00am to 11:00am

Weekday Mass 12.30pm

12:30pm to 1:30pm

Friday 23rd December

Weekday Mass 9.30am

9:30am to 10:30am

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

10:00am to 11:00am

Weekday Mass 12.30pm

12:30pm to 1:30pm

Saturday 24th December

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament - Saturday

11:00am to 12:15pm

Sacrament of Confession

11:00am to 12:00pm

Sacrament of Confession evening

5:15pm to 6:15pm

Sunday 25th December

Sunday Holy Mass 11:45am

11:45am to 12:45pm

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament Sunday Evening

5:00pm to 5:45pm

Sacrament of Confession evening

5:15pm to 6:15pm

Sunday Holy Mass 6:00pm

6:00pm to 7:00pm

Monday 26th December

Weekday Mass 9.30am

9:30am to 10:30am

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

10:00am to 11:00am

Weekday Mass 12.30pm

12:30pm to 1:30pm

Tuesday 27th December

Weekday Mass 9.30am

9:30am to 10:30am

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

10:00am to 11:00am

Weekday Mass 12.30pm

12:30pm to 1:30pm

Wednesday 28th December

Weekday Mass 9.30am

9:30am to 10:30am

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

10:00am to 11:00am

Weekday Mass 12.30pm

12:30pm to 1:30pm

Thursday 29th December

Weekday Mass 9.30am

9:30am to 10:30am

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

10:00am to 11:00am

Weekday Mass 12.30pm

12:30pm to 1:30pm

Friday 30th December

Weekday Mass 9.30am

9:30am to 10:30am

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

10:00am to 11:00am

Weekday Mass 12.30pm

12:30pm to 1:30pm

Saturday 31st December

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament - Saturday

11:00am to 12:15pm

Sacrament of Confession

11:00am to 12:00pm

Sacrament of Confession evening

5:15pm to 6:15pm