April 2021

Thursday 1st April

Requiem Mass - Kathleen Gould RIP

Thursday, April 1, 2021 | 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Mass of the Lord's Supper - Holy Thursday

Thursday, April 1, 2021 | 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Friday 2nd April

Good Friday - Sacrament of Confession

Friday, April 2, 2021 | 10:00am to 11:00am

Children's Meditations on the Way of the Cross

Friday, April 2, 2021 | 11:00am to 11:30am

Good Friday Solemn Liturgy

Friday, April 2, 2021 | 3:00pm to 4:00pm

Good Friday - Sacrament of Confession - evening

Friday, April 2, 2021 | 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Meditations on the Way of the Cross

Friday, April 2, 2021 | 7:00pm to 7:30pm

Saturday 3rd April

Sacrament of Confession evening

5:15pm to 5:45pm

Easter Vigil - Holy Saturday

Saturday, April 3, 2021 | 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Sunday 4th April

Sunday Holy Mass 8.30am

8:30am to 9:30am

Sunday Holy Mass 10:00am

10:00am to 11:00am

Sunday Holy Mass 11:45am

11:45am to 12:45pm

Sunday 3:00pm Holy Mass

3:00pm to 4:00pm

Sacrament of Confession evening

5:15pm to 5:45pm

Sunday Evening Holy Mass 6:00pm

6:00pm to 7:00pm

Monday 5th April

Holy Mass

10:00am to 11:00am

Tuesday 6th April

Holy Mass

10:00am to 11:00am

Wednesday 7th April

Requiem Mass - Georgina Ferrier RIP

Wednesday, April 7, 2021 | 8:00am to 9:00am

Holy Mass

10:00am to 11:00am

Reception of Mortal Remains of Kevin Connor RIP

Wednesday, April 7, 2021 | 2:15pm to 3:15pm

Thursday 8th April

Requiem Mass Kevin Connor RIP

Thursday, April 8, 2021 | 9:00am to 10:00am

Holy Mass

10:00am to 11:00am

Friday 9th April

Holy Mass

10:00am to 11:00am

Requiem Mass - Florence Jane Dixon RIP

Friday, April 9, 2021 | 11:30am to 12:30pm

Saturday 10th April

Saturday Midday Holy Mass

12:30pm to 1:30pm

Sacrament of Confession evening

5:15pm to 5:45pm

Evening Holy Mass (Vigil)

6:00pm to 7:00pm

Sunday 11th April

Sunday Holy Mass 8.30am

8:30am to 9:30am

Sunday Holy Mass 10:00am

10:00am to 11:00am

Sunday Holy Mass 11:45am

11:45am to 12:45pm

Sacrament of Confession - Divine Mercy Sunday

Sunday, April 11, 2021 | 2:00pm to 3:00pm

Holy Hour with Divine Mercy Devotions

Sunday, April 11, 2021 | 2:00pm to 3:00pm

Sunday 3:00pm Holy Mass

3:00pm to 4:00pm

Sacrament of Confession evening

5:15pm to 5:45pm

Sunday Evening Holy Mass 6:00pm

6:00pm to 7:00pm

Monday 12th April

Weekday Mass 9.30am

9:30am to 10:15am

Weekday Mass 12.30pm

12:30pm to 1:00pm

Tuesday 13th April

Weekday Mass 9.30am

9:30am to 10:15am

Weekday Mass 12.30pm

12:30pm to 1:00pm

Wednesday 14th April

Requiem Mass - Moya Theresa Lynch RIP

Wednesday, April 14, 2021 | 9:30am to 10:30am

Weekday Mass 12.30pm

12:30pm to 1:00pm

Thursday 15th April

Weekday Mass 9.30am

9:30am to 10:15am

Weekday Mass 12.30pm

12:30pm to 1:00pm

Friday 16th April

Weekday Mass 9.30am

9:30am to 10:15am

Requiem Mass - Hannah Breslin RIP

Friday, April 16, 2021 | 11:30am to 12:30pm

Weekday Mass 12.30pm

12:30pm to 1:00pm

Saturday 17th April

Sacrament of Confession

11:00am to 12:00pm

Saturday Midday Holy Mass

12:30pm to 1:30pm

Sacrament of Confession evening

5:15pm to 5:45pm

Evening Holy Mass (Vigil)

6:00pm to 7:00pm

Sunday 18th April

Sunday Holy Mass 8.30am

8:30am to 9:30am

Sunday Holy Mass 10:00am

10:00am to 11:00am

Sunday Holy Mass 11:45am

11:45am to 12:45pm

Sunday 3:00pm Holy Mass

3:00pm to 4:00pm

Sacrament of Confession evening

5:15pm to 5:45pm

Sunday Evening Holy Mass 6:00pm

6:00pm to 7:00pm

Monday 19th April

Weekday Mass 9.30am

9:30am to 10:15am

Weekday Mass 12.30pm

12:30pm to 1:00pm

Tuesday 20th April

Weekday Mass 9.30am

9:30am to 10:15am

Weekday Mass 12.30pm

12:30pm to 1:00pm

Wednesday 21st April

Weekday Mass 9.30am

9:30am to 10:15am

Weekday Mass 12.30pm

12:30pm to 1:00pm

Thursday 22nd April

Weekday Mass 9.30am

9:30am to 10:15am

Weekday Mass 12.30pm

12:30pm to 1:00pm

Friday 23rd April

Weekday Mass 9.30am

9:30am to 10:15am

Weekday Mass 12.30pm

12:30pm to 1:00pm

Saturday 24th April

Sacrament of Confession

11:00am to 12:00pm

Saturday Midday Holy Mass

12:30pm to 1:30pm

Sacrament of Confession evening

5:15pm to 5:45pm

Evening Holy Mass (Vigil)

6:00pm to 7:00pm

Sunday 25th April

Sunday Holy Mass 8.30am

8:30am to 9:30am

Sunday Holy Mass 10:00am

10:00am to 11:00am

Sunday Holy Mass 11:45am

11:45am to 12:45pm

Sunday 3:00pm Holy Mass

3:00pm to 4:00pm

Sacrament of Confession evening

5:15pm to 5:45pm

Sunday Evening Holy Mass 6:00pm

6:00pm to 7:00pm

Monday 26th April

Weekday Mass 9.30am

9:30am to 10:15am

Weekday Mass 12.30pm

12:30pm to 1:00pm

Tuesday 27th April

Weekday Mass 9.30am

9:30am to 10:15am

Weekday Mass 12.30pm

12:30pm to 1:00pm

Wednesday 28th April

Weekday Mass 9.30am

9:30am to 10:15am

Weekday Mass 12.30pm

12:30pm to 1:00pm

Thursday 29th April

Weekday Mass 9.30am

9:30am to 10:15am

Weekday Mass 12.30pm

12:30pm to 1:00pm

Friday 30th April

Weekday Mass 9.30am

9:30am to 10:15am

Weekday Mass 12.30pm

12:30pm to 1:00pm