January 2019

Tuesday 1st January

Midnight Mass - New Year's Day

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 | 12:00am to 1:00am

New Year's Day - Mass 10:00am

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 | 10:00am to 11:00am

Wednesday 2nd January

Weekday Mass 9.30am

9:30am to 10:15am

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

10:15am to 12:15pm

Weekday Mass 12.30pm

12:30pm to 1:15pm

Thursday 3rd January

Weekday Mass 9.30am

9:30am to 10:15am

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

10:15am to 12:15pm

Weekday Mass 12.30pm

12:30pm to 1:15pm

Friday 4th January

Weekday Mass 9.30am

9:30am to 10:15am

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

10:15am to 12:15pm

Weekday Mass 12.30pm

12:30pm to 1:15pm

Saturday 5th January

Sacrament of Confession morning

11:00am to 12:00pm

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

11:00am to 12:15pm

Novena to Our Lady of Perpetual Succour

12:00pm to 12:15pm

Saturday midday Mass

12:30pm to 1:30pm

Sacrament of Confession evening

5:15pm to 5:45pm

Saturday Evening Mass (Vigil)

6:00pm to 7:00pm

Sunday 6th January

Sunday Mass 8.30am

8:30am to 9:30am

Sunday Mass 10:00am

10:00am to 11:15am

Sunday Mass 11:45am

11:45am to 1:00pm

Nigerian Community Meeting

1:15pm to 2:15pm

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament on Sunday Evening

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Sunday Evening Mass 6:00pm

6:00pm to 7:00pm

Monday 7th January

Weekday Mass 9.30am

9:30am to 10:15am

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

10:15am to 12:15pm

Weekday Mass 12.30pm

12:30pm to 1:15pm

Tuesday 8th January

Weekday Mass 9.30am

9:30am to 10:15am

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

10:15am to 12:15pm

Weekday Mass 12.30pm

12:30pm to 1:15pm

Wednesday 9th January

Weekday Mass 9.30am

9:30am to 10:15am

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

10:15am to 12:15pm

Weekday Mass 12.30pm

12:30pm to 1:15pm

Thursday 10th January

Weekday Mass 9.30am

9:30am to 10:15am

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

10:15am to 12:15pm

Weekday Mass 12.30pm

12:30pm to 1:15pm

Friday 11th January

Weekday Mass 9.30am

9:30am to 10:15am

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

10:15am to 12:15pm

Weekday Mass 12.30pm

12:30pm to 1:15pm

Saturday 12th January

Sacrament of Confession morning

11:00am to 12:00pm

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

11:00am to 12:15pm

Novena to Our Lady of Perpetual Succour

12:00pm to 12:15pm

Saturday midday Mass

12:30pm to 1:30pm

Sacrament of Confession evening

5:15pm to 5:45pm

Saturday Evening Mass (Vigil)

6:00pm to 7:00pm

Sunday 13th January

Sunday Mass 8.30am

8:30am to 9:30am

Sunday Mass 10:00am

10:00am to 11:15am

Sunday Mass 11:45am

11:45am to 1:00pm

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament on Sunday Evening

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Sunday Evening Mass 6:00pm

6:00pm to 7:00pm

Monday 14th January

Weekday Mass 9.30am

9:30am to 10:15am

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

10:15am to 12:15pm

Weekday Mass 12.30pm

12:30pm to 1:15pm

Tuesday 15th January

Weekday Mass 9.30am

9:30am to 10:15am

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

10:15am to 12:15pm

Weekday Mass 12.30pm

12:30pm to 1:15pm

Wednesday 16th January

Weekday Mass 9.30am

9:30am to 10:15am

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

10:15am to 12:15pm

Weekday Mass 12.30pm

12:30pm to 1:15pm

Thursday 17th January

Weekday Mass 9.30am

9:30am to 10:15am

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

10:15am to 12:15pm

Weekday Mass 12.30pm

12:30pm to 1:15pm

Friday 18th January

Weekday Mass 9.30am

9:30am to 10:15am

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

10:15am to 12:15pm

Weekday Mass 12.30pm

12:30pm to 1:15pm

Saturday 19th January

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

11:00am to 12:15pm

Sacrament of Confession morning

11:00am to 12:00pm

Novena to Our Lady of Perpetual Succour

12:00pm to 12:15pm

Saturday midday Mass

12:30pm to 1:30pm

Sacrament of Confession evening

5:15pm to 5:45pm

Sunday 20th January

Sunday Mass 8.30am

8:30am to 9:30am

Sunday Mass 10:00am

10:00am to 11:15am

Sunday Mass 11:45am

11:45am to 1:00pm

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament on Sunday Evening

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Sunday Evening Mass 6:00pm

6:00pm to 7:00pm

Monday 21st January

Weekday Mass 9.30am

9:30am to 10:15am

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

10:15am to 12:15pm

Weekday Mass 12.30pm

12:30pm to 1:15pm

Tuesday 22nd January

Weekday Mass 9.30am

9:30am to 10:15am

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

10:15am to 12:15pm

Weekday Mass 12.30pm

12:30pm to 1:15pm

Wednesday 23rd January

Weekday Mass 9.30am

9:30am to 10:15am

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

10:15am to 12:15pm

Weekday Mass 12.30pm

12:30pm to 1:15pm

Thursday 24th January

Weekday Mass 9.30am

9:30am to 10:15am

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

10:15am to 12:15pm

Requiem Mass - David Ronald Sickler RIP

Thursday, January 24, 2019 | 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Friday 25th January

Weekday Mass 9.30am

9:30am to 10:15am

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

10:15am to 12:15pm

Weekday Mass 12.30pm

12:30pm to 1:15pm

Saturday 26th January

Sacrament of Confession morning

11:00am to 12:00pm

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

11:00am to 12:15pm

Novena to Our Lady of Perpetual Succour

12:00pm to 12:15pm

Saturday midday Mass

12:30pm to 1:30pm

Sacrament of Confession evening

5:15pm to 5:45pm

Sunday 27th January

Sunday Mass 8.30am

8:30am to 9:30am

Sunday Mass 10:00am

10:00am to 11:15am

Sunday Mass 11:45am

11:45am to 1:00pm

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament on Sunday Evening

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Sunday Evening Mass 6:00pm

6:00pm to 7:00pm

Monday 28th January

Weekday Mass 9.30am

9:30am to 10:15am

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

10:15am to 12:15pm

Weekday Mass 12.30pm

12:30pm to 1:15pm

Tuesday 29th January

Weekday Mass 9.30am

9:30am to 10:15am

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

10:15am to 12:15pm

Requiem Mass - Shirley Murphy RIP

Tuesday, January 29, 2019 | 12:30pm to 1:30pm

Reception of Mortal Remains of Nick Postolache RIP

Tuesday, January 29, 2019 | 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Wednesday 30th January

Weekday Mass 9.30am

9:30am to 10:15am

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

10:15am to 12:15pm

Requiem Mass - Nick Postolache RIP

Wednesday, January 30, 2019 | 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Thursday 31st January

Weekday Mass 9.30am

9:30am to 10:15am

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

10:15am to 12:15pm

Requiem Mass - Arunn Niessan Marusaleen RIP

Thursday, January 31, 2019 | 12:30pm to 1:30pm