January 2021

Friday 1st January

New Year's Day - Holy Mass 8:30am

Friday, January 1, 2021 | 8:30am to 9:30am

Weekday Mass 9.30am

9:30am to 10:15am

New Year's Day - Holy Mass 10:00am

Friday, January 1, 2021 | 10:00am to 11:00am

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

10:00am to 12:15pm

New Year's Day - Holy Mass 11:45am

Friday, January 1, 2021 | 11:45am to 12:45pm

Weekday Mass 12.30pm

12:30pm to 1:00pm

Saturday 2nd January

Saturday Holy Mass

10:00am to 11:00am

Sacrament of Confession evening

5:15pm to 5:45pm

Evening Holy Mass (Vigil)

6:00pm to 7:00pm

Sunday 3rd January

Sunday Holy Mass 8.30am

8:30am to 9:30am

Sunday Holy Mass 10:00am

10:00am to 11:00am

Sunday Holy Mass 11:45am

11:45am to 12:45pm

Sunday 3:00pm Holy Mass

3:00pm to 4:00pm

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament Sunday Evening

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Sacrament of Confession evening

5:15pm to 5:45pm

Sunday Evening Holy Mass 6:00pm

6:00pm to 7:00pm

Monday 4th January

Weekday Mass 9.30am

9:30am to 10:15am

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

10:00am to 12:15pm

Holy Mass

10:00am to 11:00am

Weekday Mass 12.30pm

12:30pm to 1:00pm

Tuesday 5th January

Weekday Mass 9.30am

9:30am to 10:15am

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

10:00am to 12:15pm

Holy Mass

10:00am to 11:00am

Weekday Mass 12.30pm

12:30pm to 1:00pm

Wednesday 6th January

Weekday Mass 9.30am

9:30am to 10:15am

Holy Mass

10:00am to 11:00am

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

10:00am to 12:15pm

Weekday Mass 12.30pm

12:30pm to 1:00pm

Thursday 7th January

Weekday Mass 9.30am

9:30am to 10:15am

Holy Mass

10:00am to 11:00am

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

10:00am to 12:15pm

Weekday Mass 12.30pm

12:30pm to 1:00pm

Friday 8th January

Weekday Mass 9.30am

9:30am to 10:15am

Holy Mass

10:00am to 11:00am

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

10:00am to 12:15pm

Weekday Mass 12.30pm

12:30pm to 1:00pm

Saturday 9th January

Saturday Holy Mass

10:00am to 11:00am

Sacrament of Confession evening

5:15pm to 5:45pm

Evening Holy Mass (Vigil)

6:00pm to 7:00pm

Sunday 10th January

Sunday Holy Mass 10:00am

10:00am to 11:00am

Sunday Holy Mass 11:45am

11:45am to 12:45pm

Monday 11th January

Weekday Mass 9.30am

9:30am to 10:15am

Holy Mass

10:00am to 11:00am

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

10:00am to 12:15pm

Weekday Mass 12.30pm

12:30pm to 1:00pm

Tuesday 12th January

Weekday Mass 9.30am

9:30am to 10:15am

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

10:00am to 12:15pm

Holy Mass

10:00am to 11:00am

Weekday Mass 12.30pm

12:30pm to 1:00pm

Wednesday 13th January

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

10:00am to 12:15pm

Holy Mass

10:00am to 11:00am

Weekday Mass 12.30pm

12:30pm to 1:00pm

Thursday 14th January

Holy Mass

10:00am to 11:00am

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

10:00am to 12:15pm

Weekday Mass 12.30pm

12:30pm to 1:00pm

Friday 15th January

Holy Mass

10:00am to 11:00am

Saturday 16th January

Saturday Holy Mass

10:00am to 11:00am

Sacrament of Confession evening

5:15pm to 5:45pm

Evening Holy Mass (Vigil)

6:00pm to 7:00pm

Sunday 17th January

Sunday Holy Mass 10:00am

10:00am to 11:00am

Sunday Holy Mass 11:45am

11:45am to 12:45pm

Monday 18th January

Holy Mass

10:00am to 11:00am

Tuesday 19th January

Holy Mass

10:00am to 11:00am

Wednesday 20th January

Requiem Mass - Mariyaranisaleen (Rani) Marisaleen RIP

Wednesday, January 20, 2021 | 10:00am to 11:00am

Thursday 21st January

Holy Mass

10:00am to 11:00am

Friday 22nd January

Holy Mass

10:00am to 11:00am

Saturday 23rd January

Saturday Holy Mass

10:00am to 11:00am

Sacrament of Confession evening

5:15pm to 5:45pm

Evening Holy Mass (Vigil)

6:00pm to 7:00pm

Sunday 24th January

Sunday Holy Mass 10:00am

10:00am to 11:00am

Sunday Holy Mass 11:45am

11:45am to 12:45pm

Monday 25th January

Holy Mass

10:00am to 11:00am

Tuesday 26th January

Holy Mass

10:00am to 11:00am

Requiem Mass - Elaine Smith RIP

Tuesday, January 26, 2021 | 11:00am to 12:00pm

Wednesday 27th January

Holy Mass

10:00am to 11:00am

Thursday 28th January

Holy Mass

10:00am to 11:00am

Friday 29th January

Holy Mass

10:00am to 11:00am

Saturday 30th January

Saturday Holy Mass

10:00am to 11:00am

Sacrament of Confession evening

5:15pm to 5:45pm

Evening Holy Mass (Vigil)

6:00pm to 7:00pm

Sunday 31st January

Sunday Holy Mass 10:00am

10:00am to 11:00am

Sunday Holy Mass 11:45am

11:45am to 12:45pm